No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 key figures statedThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: senad.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a maximum dual-arm load of 60 kg in an April 2026 trade-show report; this is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Pages with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Notes
- The producer's product page calls iLoabot-X a heavy-load humanoid robot focused on logistics scenarios.
- The producer's product page describes it as an industrial-grade heavy-load embodied-intelligence robot for the rigid short-haul last 20 meters of industrial logistics.
- The producer's news of 12 August 2025 presents iLoabot-X as a heavy-load dual-arm autonomous operation robot appearing for the first time at the World Robot Conference.
- The producer's news of 27 September 2025 calls iLoabot-X the company's first heavy-load dual-arm humanoid-type robot.
- The producer's news of 12 August 2025 describes the robot pushing a cage cart on its own.
- The producer's news of 24 April 2026 says the end effectors can be exchanged, for example grippers and suction cups.
- The CMRA news site reports that Senad showed the iLoabot-X 2.0, an upgraded iteration of iLoabot-X, during WAIC 2026.
Sources
-
A
Primary source. www.
senad. · Retrievedcn/ news_ detail/ 18 -
B
www.
senad. · Retrievedcn/ robot_ detail/ 3
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.