Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 300kg661lbOur conversion from 300 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 240minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Listed under key specifications.
Payload, moving
Caveat The page lists a payload of 15 kg without saying whether it is per arm or for the whole robot.
Runtime
Caveat Listed as average run time; no load is stated.
Max speed
Note Listed under performance; the base description gives the same limit as 7.2 km/h.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
delivering efficient performance across a wide range of industrial use cases
Source: thehumanoid.ai · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 300kg661lbOur conversion from 300 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Listed under key specifications. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 220cm86.6inOur conversion from 220 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Listed under key specifications. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 29DoF | Note Listed under key specifications. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The page lists a payload of 15 kg without saying whether it is per arm or for the whole robot. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The page lists a payload of 15 kg without saying whether it is per arm or for the whole robot. A |
| Max speed | 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Listed under performance; the base description gives the same limit as 7.2 km/h. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 240minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Listed as average run time; no load is stated. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Head: 360° RGB cameras and 2 depth sensors. | Note Listed under the head. Wrist RGB cameras are listed separately. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA compute. | Caveat The page names the AI stack as built on NVIDIA compute and gives no module. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Caveat The page describes modular end-effectors; no mounting interface is named. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer describes the base as an omnidirectional wheeled mobile base.
- The page offers access through an early-access request; it shows no price and no order button.
- The page does not say where Humanoid is based. Its careers page lists roles in "UK, London", and the UK company register (Companies House) lists SKL ROBOTICS LTD with a registered office in London.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for HMND 01 Alpha Wheeledhttps://thehumanoid.ai/hmnd-01-alpha-wheeled/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. thehumanoid.
ai/ · Retrievedhmnd-01-alpha-wheeled/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.