Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 250kg551lbOur conversion from 250 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 960minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at most 7.2km/hat most 4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Weight in the producer's specification list for Mason-W1.
Payload, moving
Caveat The specification list gives a payload of 25 kg up to 100 kg, configurable, without saying whether it is the whole body or the arms.
Runtime
Caveat Working hours in the specification list; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Maximum speed in the specification list; the base description gives the same figure for the omnidirectional wheeled base.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Mason W-01 is designed to support repetitive physical tasks in production and assembly environments, including material handling, loading and unloading, feeding, placing, and station-to-station transport.
Source: motek-messe.de · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 250kg551lbOur conversion from 250 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the producer's specification list for Mason-W1. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 175cm68.9inOur conversion from 175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height in the producer's specification list for Mason-W1. A |
| Degrees of freedom | at most 96DoF | Note The producer gives "Up to 96", which depends on configuration; the figure is a ceiling, not a fixed total. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The specification list gives a payload of 25 kg up to 100 kg, configurable, without saying whether it is the whole body or the arms. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The specification list gives a payload of 25 kg up to 100 kg, configurable, without saying whether it is the whole body or the arms. A |
| Max speed | at most 7.2km/hat most 4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum speed in the specification list; the base description gives the same figure for the omnidirectional wheeled base. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 960minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Working hours in the specification list; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | 11 RGB and RGB-D cameras. | Note The specification list gives 11 RGB and RGB-D cameras without splitting the count between the two types. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA processing and 2 CPUs. | Note The specification list names NVIDIA processing and 2 CPUs; no chip is given. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The Motek trade fair lists a product novelty dated 8 September 2026 from NovaX Robotics under the name Mason W-01; the producer's own home page spells the name Mason-W1.
- The producer's home page describes Mason-W1 as a high performance and durable industrial-grade heavy-duty workhorse unit.
- The producer's home page shows Mason-W1 on an omnidirectional wheeled base.
- The producer says the omnidirectional wheeled base reaches a maximum speed of 2 m/s with ±2 mm accuracy.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Mason-W1https://www.novax-robotics.com/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
novax-robotics. · Retrievedcom/ -
B
www.
motek-messe. · Retrievedde/ en/ Product-Innovations/ 14573-nova-x-robotics-mason-w-01--humanoid-robot-for-industrial-operations
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.