Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 55kg121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at most 10.8km/hat most 6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Weight in the producer's specification list for Mason-H1.
Payload, walking
Caveat The specification list gives a payload of 15 kg without saying whether it is the whole body or the arms, or whether it is carried walking or standing.
Runtime
Caveat Working hours in the specification list; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Maximum speed in the specification list; no surface or load is stated.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Industrial humanoids powered by Physica — uniting foundation-model reasoning with real-time control at over 100 Hz, for execution at human speed rather than demo speed.
Source: novax-robotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 55kg121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the producer's specification list for Mason-H1. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 170cm66.9inOur conversion from 170 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height in the producer's specification list for Mason-H1. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 30DoF | Note Degrees of freedom excluding end-effectors, as the producer states it. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Caveat The specification list gives a payload of 15 kg without saying whether it is the whole body or the arms, or whether it is carried walking or standing. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The specification list gives a payload of 15 kg without saying whether it is the whole body or the arms, or whether it is carried walking or standing. A |
| Max speed | at most 10.8km/hat most 6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum speed in the specification list; no surface or load is stated. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Working hours in the specification list; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | RGB and RGB-D cameras. | Note The specification list names RGB and RGB-D cameras without a count. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA processing and a CPU. | Note The specification list names NVIDIA processing and a CPU; no chip is given. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's home page describes Mason-H1 as a rugged and durable industrial-grade humanoid infrastructure unit.
- The producer's home page says Mason-H1 is driven by dual cores, with advanced reasoning and superior execution.
- The producer's home page shows Mason-H1 with bipedal legs.
- The producer's home page lists force and tactile sensors and NVIDIA processing for the robot.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Mason-H1https://www.novax-robotics.com/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
novax-robotics. · Retrievedcom/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.