Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A approximately 45kgapproximately 99.2lbOur conversion from 45 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A approximately 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Caveat Specification table, weight with battery, given as approximate.
Runtime
Caveat Battery life is given as about 8 hours and standby as 72 hours; no load is given.
Max speed
Note Specification table, maximum speed.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: muksrobotics.com · Retrieved
The producer lists airports, malls and retail, hotels and cafes, office spaces and educational centers.
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
11 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 45kgapproximately 99.2lbOur conversion from 45 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Specification table, weight with battery, given as approximate. A |
| Length | 39cm15.4inOur conversion from 39 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as height, width and length. A |
| Width | 42cm16.5inOur conversion from 42 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as height, width and length. A |
| Height | 162.5cm64inOur conversion from 162.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as height, width and length. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 12DoF | Note Total joints: 5 in each arm and 2 in the base. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, maximum speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The battery is given as 25.6 V and 45 Ah LiFePO4; no watt-hour figure is given. A |
| Runtime | approximately 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Battery life is given as about 8 hours and standby as 72 hours; no load is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | yes | Note Specification table; the page also lists autonomous docking. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 2D lidar. | Note Specification table. A |
| Cameras | RGB camera (5 MP, FHD) and Intel RealSense depth camera. | Note Specification table. A |
| Onboard compute | Ryzen 7, 16 GB RAM, 500 GB SSD; AI module Orin AGX (about 275 TOPS) or RTX 5070. | Note Specification table, standard computing module and AI computing module. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Caveat The specification table gives secondary development as "Ongoing" and names no language. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Muks Robotics calls Spaceo M1 a social humanoid for meeting and greeting visitors, registering them and guiding them to where they need to go.
- Each arm has 5 DoF and the base has 2; the upper and lower arm together are 600 mm long.
- The specification table lists a 12-month warranty.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Spaceo M1https://muksrobotics.com/spaceo-m1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. muksrobotics.
com/ · Retrievedspaceo-m1
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.