MicroRoboTechChina
MOVENEW P2
- In production
- Over 40 kg
- Industry
- Inspection
- Security and surveillance
- Defence and emergency response
- Logistics
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
5 of 6 stated · 1 gap- Weight 77kg170lbOur conversion from 77 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking at least 200kgat least 441lbOur conversion from 200 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime 480–720minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP67A
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (5)
Weight
NoteExplicit including battery. Identical figure to the catalogue's existing P1 entry.
Payload, walking
CaveatLabel 'Max Walking Load'; identical figure to the catalogue's existing P1 entry. See notes for the conflicting <meta description> figure (25kg).
Runtime
CaveatTwo load conditions (no load / full load) with no concrete kg figure for 'full load' -- cannot be written as a specific load requirement. 'Max Walking Load >=200kg' appears in the table, but the manufacturer does not explicitly connect it to the 'full load' row. Identical figures to the catalogue's existing P1 entry.
Max speed
CaveatLabel 'Platform Movement Speed'. See notes for the conflicting <meta description> figure (18 km/h =~ 5 m/s).
IP rating
CaveatWhole-machine rating. The source separately states a wheel protection rating of IP68, higher than the whole machine -- only the whole-machine IP67 is used in this field, same convention as the catalogue's P1 entry.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Industrial inspection, fire emergency response, public safety, oil & petrochemical, commercial surveying, logistics.
Source: micbotics.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
25 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 77kg170lbOur conversion from 77 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteExplicit including battery. Identical figure to the catalogue's existing P1 entry. |
| Length | 90cm35.4inOur conversion from 90 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatAxes not labeled; order length x width x height assumed, same convention as the catalogue's P1 entry. See notes for the conflicting <meta description> figure (800x600x540mm). |
| Width | 60cm23.6inOur conversion from 60 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatUNCERTAIN ASSIGNMENT -- see length. |
| Height | 65cm25.6inOur conversion from 65 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatUNCERTAIN ASSIGNMENT -- see length. Folded measurement is 1150 x 800 x 200mm; the schema has no folded-measurement field. |
| Degrees of freedom | 16DoF | A CaveatMotor count, not explicitly DoF. Same interpretation as the catalogue's P1/T1 entries. |
| Payload, walking | at least 200kgat least 441lbOur conversion from 200 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatLabel 'Max Walking Load'; identical figure to the catalogue's existing P1 entry. See notes for the conflicting <meta description> figure (25kg). |
| Payload, standing | at least 400kgat least 882lbOur conversion from 400 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatLabel 'Max Standing Load'; identical figure to the catalogue's existing P1 entry. See notes for the conflicting <meta description> figure (80kg). |
| Max speed | 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatLabel 'Platform Movement Speed'. See notes for the conflicting <meta description> figure (18 km/h =~ 5 m/s). |
| Max slope | 45° | A CaveatLabel 'Slope Walking Capability'; no operator symbol present in the source markup for this figure (unlike the catalogue's P1 entry, which uses '>45°'). See notes for the conflicting <meta description> figure (>35°). |
| Single obstacle | 80cm31.5inOur conversion from 80 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatUnusually large figure for a single obstacle, identical to the catalogue's existing P1 entry -- not corrected, recorded verbatim. |
| Stair step, continuous | 25cm9.84inOur conversion from 25 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatLabel 'Stair Climbing Capability, max step height'. See notes for the conflicting <meta description> figure (40cm). |
| IP rating | IP67 | A CaveatWhole-machine rating. The source separately states a wheel protection rating of IP68, higher than the whole machine -- only the whole-machine IP67 is used in this field, same convention as the catalogue's P1 entry. |
| Operating temperature, low | -40°C-40°FOur conversion from -40 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatLabel 'Operating Temperature'. See notes for the conflicting <meta description> figure (-40~55C). |
| Operating temperature, high | 85°C185°FOur conversion from 85 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatLabel 'Operating Temperature'. Wider range than the catalogue's existing P1 entry (-40~55C) -- a genuine spec difference, verified directly in the raw HTML table markup (not a scraping artifact). See notes for the conflicting <meta description> figure (55C). |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 3,200Wh | A NoteHot-swappable ternary lithium (NMC) battery pack, nominal supply voltage 72V. Identical figure to the catalogue's existing P1 entry. |
| Runtime | 480–720minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatTwo load conditions (no load / full load) with no concrete kg figure for 'full load' -- cannot be written as a specific load requirement. 'Max Walking Load >=200kg' appears in the table, but the manufacturer does not explicitly connect it to the 'full load' row. Identical figures to the catalogue's existing P1 entry. |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | A NoteThe word 'hot-swap' (rechaba) appears directly in the battery row. |
| Charge time | 90min | A NoteLabel 'Charging Time'; identical figure to the catalogue's existing P1 entry. |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 96-line LiDAR x2 | A CaveatLine count and unit count disclosed. DIFFERS from the catalogue's existing P1 entry, which states a single 96-line unit ('supports installation of up to 3 units') -- P2 discloses 2 units as standard, a genuine product difference, not a transcription error (verified in the raw HTML table markup). |
| Cameras | High-precision depth camera | A CaveatThe source marks this row with a plain bullet/dot in the feature-configuration table, unlike the catalogue's P1 entry, which explicitly says 'support for installation' -- whether the camera is standard-fitted or optional cannot be determined from this marking alone. |
| Onboard compute | Supports up to 2000 TOPS | A CaveatThe word 'supports' (shipei) suggests maximum supported compute via an optional module, not necessarily built-in as standard -- same wording and same caveat as the catalogue's existing P1 entry. |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | Secondary development (erci kaifa) supported per feature-configuration table -- no specific SDK languages or toolchain named | A CaveatMarked with a plain bullet/dot in the feature-configuration table, same ambiguous marking style as the cameras field. |
| Autonomy level | Purpose-built for high-risk, complex operating conditions; upgrades four in-house algorithms from the P-series: high-load stability control, multi-modal perception and decision-making, motion control, and upper-mount adaptation. | A CaveatManufacturer's own product description; not a formal autonomy classification (e.g. an SAE-like level). |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | Expansion rail (tuozhan huagui), marked as a standard feature in the function-configuration table. | A CaveatNo standardized interface name, dimensions, or load rating disclosed. Same feature and same caveat as the catalogue's existing P1 entry. |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | RS485 x1 (radar) USB x3 (radar) HDMI x1 (camera) HDMI x1 (audio/video) USB x1 (audio/video) | A NoteThree separate interface rows in the source table (radar interface, camera interface, audio/video interface), combined here into one list. |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- Built on the P-series' capabilities, with four in-house algorithms upgraded: high-load stability, multi-modal perception, motion control and upper-mount adaptation.
- Folded size 1150 x 800 x 200 mm, a 595 x 419 x 129 mm cargo bed, and a 210 mm wheel diameter are disclosed but not shown as fields here.
- A module max torque of 450 N·m is disclosed by the manufacturer but isn't shown as a field here.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for MOVENEW P2https://www.micbotics.cn/list_12/95.html
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.micbotics.cn/list_12/95.html · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.