Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note The page gives the weight with the battery.
No photograph. Length not stated, Height 89 cm.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: hightorque.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The page gives the weight with the battery. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 89cm35inOur conversion from 89 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Robot parameters; labelled as the standing height. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 27DoF | Note Robot parameters. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The page gives a working voltage of 48V and a battery capacity of 5000mAh. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer describes the Hi as a small high-performance humanoid robot "based on the human body joint design" with a total of 27 degrees of freedom.
- The photo on the page shows a torso, two arms and two legs, and a diagram labels the leg joints hip pitch, roll and yaw, knee pitch, and ankle pitch and roll.
- The producer's about page names the company as High Torque Technology Co., Ltd.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Mini Hihttps://hightorque.cn/en/hi
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. hightorque.
cn/ · Retrieveden/ hi
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.