No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 key figures statedThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: finance.sina.com.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Kuai Keji, via Sina, calls the SeeLight S1 a general-purpose humanoid robot for home settings, launched in Wuhan on 20 May 2026 (translated from the Chinese).
- Robot World says the S1 uses a wheel-arm configuration (translated from the Chinese).
- Changjiang Daily, via the Wuhan government portal, reports a 100-unit order with Hubei Science and Technology Investment, with the robots going into talent apartments in Optics Valley from 31 May for scene testing (translated from the Chinese).
- The same report quotes the CEO putting the unit cost at about 200,000 yuan in May 2026 and aiming to bring the body price below 100,000 yuan in the first half of 2027 (translated from the Chinese). That is a cost and a target, not a list price.
- The same report says a compliant-control mechanism makes the robot stop at once when it meets a pet or a child (translated from the Chinese).
Sources
-
A
Primary source. finance.
sina. · Retrievedcom. cn/ tech/ roll/ 2026-05-20/ doc-inhyqcsk6382304. shtml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.
