Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: gigaai.cc · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | approximately 160cmapproximately 63inOur conversion from 160 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The page gives an adult-height version of about 1.6 m (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The page says the whole body has more than twenty degrees of freedom, without an exact number (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer describes Maker H01 as designed for service and home settings, with two arms on a mobile chassis (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's product image shows a head, a torso and two arms on a wheeled base.
- The page lists picking and placing items, inspection, reception and helping with experiments in home, industrial, service and research settings (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's about page lists research and operations centres in Beijing, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Shenzhen, Guangzhou and Wuhan (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Maker H01https://gigaai.cc/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. gigaai.
cc/ · Retrieved -
B
gigaai.
cc/ · Retrievedmaker-h01
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.