Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gapsAnnounced- Weight not stated
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- IP rating IP67A
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
IP rating
NoteThe manufacturer states 'IP67 : Water and dust ingress protection'.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
ANYmal X - Ex-proof inspection robot - ANYbotics
Complies with CE directives for industrial deployment
Source: anybotics.com · Retrieved
The first quote is the page's own title. The page specifies the industry: 'Automate inspections in Oil & Gas and Chemical operations to increase safety,'.
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
4 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | IP67 | A NoteThe manufacturer states 'IP67 : Water and dust ingress protection'. |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | A NoteThe manufacturer states a Lidar Scanner with 360° environment scanning - type without model. |
| Cameras | 20x optical zoom camera; thermal camera, -10° to +400°C; microphone; pan-tilt unit +/- 90° vertical, +/- 165° horizontal | A NoteThe signs are the manufacturer's own. The thermal camera's -10° to +400°C is its MEASUREMENT RANGE, not the robot's operating temperature. |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | fully autonomous data gathering; in-zone robot control | A NoteQualitative. |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | yes | A NoteThe manufacturer states 'FCC and CE compliant' and 'Complies with CE directives for industrial deployment'. This field means DISCLOSED - not that we have seen a certificate of conformity. See the note on ATEX/IECEx, which the schema has no room for. Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- The manufacturer discloses no figures. The specifications section on the product page consists of one sentence: '2026 ANYmal X specifications coming soon.'
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for ANYmal Xhttps://www.anybotics.com/robotics/anymal-x/
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.anybotics.com/robotics/anymal-x/ · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.