Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

General AutonomyIndia2026

PARAM

  • Announced
  • 20–40 kg
  • Industry
  • Logistics

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

4 of 6 stated · 2 gapsAnnounced
  • Weight 35kg77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
  • Payload, walking 20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
  • Runtime 480minWarning: load condition not statedA
  • Max speed 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
  • IP rating not stated
  • Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)

Weight

CaveatCompany-attributed figure in press coverage; no official spec sheet found.

Payload, walking

CaveatCompany-attributed figure in press coverage.

Runtime

CaveatCompany-attributed figure in press coverage; no load condition given.

Max speed

CaveatCompany-attributed figure in press coverage.

No usable photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

The manufacturer’s words

Capable of independent navigation and can dynamically alter its path by identifying and avoiding obstacles; can climb stairs up to 30 centimetres in height and manoeuvre through tight spaces using a 'crab walk' movement.

Source: organiser.org · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Every field in the schema

8 of 33 fields stated

Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.

The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weight35kg77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

CaveatCompany-attributed figure in press coverage; no official spec sheet found.

Lengthnot stated
Widthnot stated
Heightnot stated
Degrees of freedomnot stated
Payload, walking20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

CaveatCompany-attributed figure in press coverage.

Payload, standingnot stated
Max speed10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

CaveatCompany-attributed figure in press coverage.

Max slopenot stated
Single obstacle100cm39.4inOur conversion from 100 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

CaveatDescribed as a jump height, not formally as an obstacle-clearance spec.

Stair step, continuous30cm11.8inOur conversion from 30 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.B

CaveatCompany-attributed figure in press coverage.

IP ratingnot stated
Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Batterynot stated
Runtime480minWarning: load condition not statedA

CaveatCompany-attributed figure in press coverage; no load condition given.

Hot-swap batteryyesA

CaveatCompany-attributed figure in press coverage.

Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated
Sensing and autonomy
LiDARnot stated
Camerasnot stated
Onboard computenot stated
ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelIndependent navigation with dynamic obstacle avoidance, 'crab walk' manoeuvring through tight spaces, and automatic self-righting after a fall.B

CaveatCompany-attributed figures in press coverage.

Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outnot stated
Data portsnot stated
Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
EU
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.

Notes

  • Unveiled by Bengaluru-based General Autonomy (founded 2023) at the India AI Impact Expo 2026, described by the company as 'India's most powerful locally built robotic dog'.

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer has no product page for this model, or it has been taken down.

See every model from General Autonomy

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.