Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 45kg99.2lbOur conversion from 45 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A at least 600minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 0–4.32km/h0–2.68mphOur conversion from 0–4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Specification table, whole machine.
Runtime
Caveat At least 10 hours in the specification table; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Moving speed in the specification table, given as a range from 0.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: alpha-robot.com.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 45kg99.2lbOur conversion from 45 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, whole machine. A |
| Length | 58cm22.8inOur conversion from 58 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as L*W*H 580*550*1500 mm. A |
| Width | 55cm21.7inOur conversion from 55 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as L*W*H 580*550*1500 mm. A |
| Height | 150cm59.1inOur conversion from 150 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as L*W*H 580*550*1500 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 6DoF | Caveat The table gives 6 in total and does not say where they are. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 0–4.32km/h0–2.68mphOur conversion from 0–4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Moving speed in the specification table, given as a range from 0. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives a battery capacity of 15 Ah and no voltage or energy figure. A |
| Runtime | at least 600minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat At least 10 hours in the specification table; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | 120–180min | Note Specification table. A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | Caveat The table gives laser autonomous navigation and does not name the sensor. A |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Caveat The page says an SDK package and an API are open for secondary development and names no programming language. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls Ailisi a welcome and reception robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's site is in Chinese only and gives no English product name; the robot's name is a pinyin transliteration of the Chinese one.
- The producer's photo shows a head and two arms on a torso above a wheeled base.
- The page lists uses in banks, hotels, hospitals, stations, airports, specialty shops and schools (translated from the Chinese).
- The robot has a 13.3-inch touch screen and runs Android, according to the specification table.
- The producer's site gives the company name as Suzhou Pangolin Robot Co., Ltd. (translated from the Chinese) and links an English name, Alpha Robotics Co., Ltd.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Ailisihttps://www.alpha-robot.com.cn/productalsjj/3/detail/6.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
alpha-robot. · Retrievedcom. cn/ productalsjj/ 3/ detail/ 6. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.