Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 88.5kg195lbOur conversion from 88.5 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A more than 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Given in the specification image.
Runtime
Caveat Given as "more than 2 hours" with no load or task condition.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
A wheeled-arm robot integrating multimodal perception capabilities and embodied manipulation skills, suitable for patrol and inspection duties in office environments, factories, and industrial sites. Equipped with visible light recognition and thermal infrared identification capabilities, it enables customisable object recognition through large-scale models at any time.
Source: x-humanoid.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 88.5kg195lbOur conversion from 88.5 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given in the specification image. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 130–165cm51.2–65inOur conversion from 130–165 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Given as a range in the specification image; the page does not say what changes the height. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 35DoF | Note Head 3, arms 7 each, waist 2, leg 2, chassis 2, dexterous hands 6 each. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The image gives the battery as 15Ah 48V and no capacity in Wh. A |
| Runtime | more than 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Given as "more than 2 hours" with no load or task condition. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Single-line LiDAR, one unit. | Note LiDAR block of the specification image. A |
| Cameras | Head: one RGBD camera. Chassis: two RGBD cameras and one RGB camera. | Note Camera row of the specification image. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Orin AGX 64, one unit, 275 TOPS. | Note Compute row of the specification image. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | Note The image lists the control layer as ROS 1 and does not mention ROS 2. A |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note The page describes autonomous elevator riding and object carrying and names no autonomy level. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The image lists dexterous hands with 6 DoF each and names no mounting interface. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | Note The image lists Wi-Fi 6, Ethernet and Bluetooth for external communication and CAN / EtherCAT inside the body; no data port for payloads is listed. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The page calls Tian Yi 2.0 a wheeled-arm robot suited to patrol and inspection in offices and factory stations.
- The page says the humanoid form gives it more general use: the same hardware can take different software modules, for example night patrol and daytime reception.
- The page lists remote operation through VR equipment or a cockpit, controlling the chassis and arms; one operator can take over several robots.
- The producer's registered name is Beijing Humanoid Robot Innovation Center Co., Ltd. (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Tian Yi 2.0https://www.x-humanoid.com/detail/tianyi.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
x-humanoid. · Retrievedcom/ detail/ tianyi. html -
B
www.
x-humanoid. · Retrievedcom/ detail/ tianyi. html? lang= en
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.