Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 75kg165lbOur conversion from 75 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 3.24km/h2.01mphOur conversion from 3.24 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Physical capabilities section.
Max speed
Caveat Physical capabilities section; the page does not say whether this is walking speed.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Manufacturing Assembles and packs products
Source: sber.ru · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
4 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 75kg165lbOur conversion from 75 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Physical capabilities section. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 180cm70.9inOur conversion from 180 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The page writes the height as "180 sm". A |
| Degrees of freedom | 41DoF | Note Physical capabilities section. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 3.24km/h2.01mphOur conversion from 3.24 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Physical capabilities section; the page does not say whether this is walking speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls Green Sber's first anthropomorphic robot, built by Russian engineers.
- The producer lists its skills as orienting in space, getting around obstacles, performing simple tasks, correcting its own errors and speaking a natural language.
- The page gives the address 19 Vavilova St, Moscow.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Greenhttps://sber.ru/robocenter/en/green
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. sber.
ru/ · Retrievedrobocenter/ en/ green
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.