Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 110kg243lbOur conversion from 110 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A less than 5.4km/hless than 3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note According to scmp.com, quoting the company, for the first-generation R1.
Max speed
Note According to scmp.com, quoting the company: under 1.5 metres per second.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: scmp.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
4 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 110kg243lbOur conversion from 110 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note According to scmp.com, quoting the company, for the first-generation R1. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 160–175cm63–68.9inOur conversion from 160–175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note According to scmp.com, quoting the company, for the first-generation R1. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 34DoF | Note According to scmp.com, quoting the company, for the first-generation R1. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | less than 5.4km/hless than 3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note According to scmp.com, quoting the company: under 1.5 metres per second. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- According to scmp.com, R1 is a wheeled humanoid with two arms from Robbyant, the robotics unit of Ant Group.
- According to scmp.com, Robbyant says R1 is in production and has been shipped to customers, including a museum.
- According to scmp.com, the company says R1 can work as a chef or tour guide, or perform remote-controlled tasks.
- The producer's homepage lists KUAVO 4 Pro and Robbyant R2 as robot platforms and does not mention R1.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for R1https://www.scmp.com/tech/big-tech/article/3325222/unit-chinas-ant-group-unveils-first-humanoid-robot-entering-segment-led-unitree
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
scmp. · Retrievedcom/ tech/ big-tech/ article/ 3325222/ unit-chinas-ant-group-unveils-first-humanoid-robot-entering-segment-led-unitree
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.