Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 110kg243lbOur conversion from 110 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A at least 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Weight row of the specification table, W1 Pro column.
Payload, moving
Note Only an arm figure is given, "Max payload (single arm) 10kg"; it is not a whole-robot payload.
Runtime
Caveat Battery life of the W1 Pro column; no load or task condition is given.
Max speed
Note Straight-line speed of the differential chassis; the table also gives a rated speed of 1.2 m/s.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Data Collection & Training, Research & Education, Commercial Services, Industrial Manufacturing
Source: en.dexforce.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
10 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 110kg243lbOur conversion from 110 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight row of the specification table, W1 Pro column. A |
| Length | 68.2cm26.9inOur conversion from 68.2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat First value of the "L×W×H" dimensions row; the page does not say in which posture the robot is measured. A |
| Width | 55cm21.7inOur conversion from 55 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Second value of the "L×W×H" dimensions row. A |
| Height | 163.6cm64.4inOur conversion from 163.6 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Third value of the "L×W×H" dimensions row. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 34DoF | Note Maximum DOF for the full-body differential chassis; the page gives 40 for the omnidirectional chassis. Breakdown: neck 2, waist 2, leg 2, arm 7 per arm, end effector 6 per dexterous hand or 2 per two-finger gripper, chassis 2 (differential) or 8 (omnidirectional). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Note Only an arm figure is given, "Max payload (single arm) 10kg"; it is not a whole-robot payload. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Note Only an arm figure is given, "Max payload (single arm) 10kg"; it is not a whole-robot payload. A |
| Max speed | 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Straight-line speed of the differential chassis; the table also gives a rated speed of 1.2 m/s. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note Only a capacity in ampere-hours is given, without a voltage, so no energy figure can be stated. A |
| Runtime | at least 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Battery life of the W1 Pro column; no load or task condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 2 navigation LiDARs, diagonally mounted on the chassis. | Note From the perception rows of the specification table; the LiDARs serve SLAM navigation and obstacle avoidance. A |
| Cameras | Head: binocular stereo vision with a 6 cm baseline. Chassis: 2 navigation and obstacle-avoidance cameras, front and rear centre. Wrist RGBD cameras are optional, not standard. | Note From the perception rows of the specification table, W1 Pro column. A |
| Onboard compute | Dual-PC architecture, total computing power at least 300 TOPS. | Note W1 Pro column; the W1 Core column lists a single-PC architecture of at least 150 TOPS. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Note The table confirms that secondary development is available but names no programming languages. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note No named autonomy level is given; the table lists "Autonomous Mobility" only as an application type. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The page lists a dexterous hand or two-finger gripper as options but names no mounting interface. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- DexForce's W1 Pro page shows two columns in its specification table, W1 Pro (full-body form factor) and W1 Core (upper-body form factor). The figures are from the W1 Pro column.
- The W1 Pro moves on a wheeled chassis: the table lists the movement mode as "Differential (Optional: Omnidirectional)" and the page describes no walking gait. Its torso row gives "Leg: 2 DOF".
- Total degrees of freedom depend on the chassis: the page gives 34 for the differential chassis and 40 for the omnidirectional chassis.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for W1 Prohttps://en.dexforce.com/w1pro.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. en.
dexforce. · Retrievedcom/ w1pro. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.