Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 110kg242.51lbThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note Given in the page's character-profile panel alongside the other, non-technical profile lines (nickname, gender, occupation, birthday, zodiac, hobby).
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: keenon.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
6 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 110kg242.51lbThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure. | Note Given in the page's character-profile panel alongside the other, non-technical profile lines (nickname, gender, occupation, birthday, zodiac, hobby). A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 174cm68.5inThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure. | Note Standing height, from the same character-profile panel as weight; no separate width/depth figures are given. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 36DoF | Note Breakdown given by body part: arms 7 DoF each (x2), waist & legs 6 DoF, head 2 DoF, wheeled chassis 2 DoF, hands 6 DoF each (x2). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Two LiDAR units, for forward and rearward perception of the wheeled mobile base. | Note Sensor type/model not named, only the count and its stated role. A |
| Cameras | Eight cameras in total: 4 depth-vision cameras for motion planning and environment perception, plus 4 HD wide-angle cameras for 360-degree coverage and safety. | Note Camera models not named, only counts and stated roles, listed as two separate camera groups on the page. A |
| Onboard compute | 275 TOPS of onboard AI processing power, with 64 GB VRAM and 64 GB of storage. | Note Chip/module not named, only the performance and memory figures. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's page frames XMAN-R1 as a character rather than a conventional spec sheet: alongside its height and weight, the same panel gives it a nickname ("Aman"), a gender ("Variable"), an occupation ("Service Staff"), a birthday ("March 31, 2025"), a zodiac sign ("Aries") and a hobby ("Listen to 'Good Luck'"). The birthday sits inside that same playful profile, next to a zodiac sign and a hobby, rather than being a launch or release announcement.
- All figures on this page are presented as text inside graphic banner and stat-card panels, not as a plain specification table.
- The navigation of the producer website also lists two related humanoid models, XMAN-F1 and XMAN-L1.
- No footprint length or width, top speed, slope rating, obstacle-crossing height, IP rating, operating temperature range, battery capacity or runtime, charging time, docking/self-charging, ROS2 or SDK support, mounting interface, power output, data ports, price, or certifications (CE/FCC/UL/3C) are given anywhere on the producer's page for XMAN-R1.
- The page separately states that XMAN-R1 uses a VLA (vision-language-action) end-to-end AI model, for fast iteration and robustness, and that it supports VR-based dual-arm teleoperation with multi-modal sensing and feedback, for precision remote control. No single named autonomy level is given.
- KEENON's own news item of 29 October 2025 says it has deployed the XMAN-R1 humanoid service robot at the Shangri-La Hotel, Shanghai.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for XMAN-R1https://www.keenon.com/en/product/XMAN-R1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
keenon. · Retrievedcom/ en/ product/ XMAN-R1
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.