Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A at most 67kgat most 148lbOur conversion from 67 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A more than 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at least 7.2km/hat least 4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Weight in the parameter table, given as a maximum.
Runtime
Caveat Endurance on a full charge with the dual 9 Ah batteries; no load or activity condition is given.
Max speed
Note Walking speed in the parameter table.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Powerful performance makes it adaptable to production, special-purpose, logistics, and other applications.
Source: phybot.tech · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
10 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | at most 67kgat most 148lbOur conversion from 67 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the parameter table, given as a maximum. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 176cm69.3inOur conversion from 176 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing height in the design text; the parameter table gives the standing size as 1760×516×228 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | at least 32DoF | Note The performance text says the entire body has over 32 degrees of freedom and the parameter table gives 32+. The table splits them as head 2, each arm 7, waist 2 and each leg 7, which sums to 32. The footnote says the degrees of freedom exclude dexterous hand DoF. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | at least 50kgat least 110lbOur conversion from 50 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Backpack payload; the page gives no walking or standing condition and lists a separate dual-arm payload of 10-20 kg. A |
| Max speed | at least 7.2km/hat least 4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Walking speed in the parameter table. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The parameter table gives two 9 Ah batteries and a 72 V power input; 9 Ah is stated as a typical capacity. No energy figure in Wh is given. A |
| Runtime | more than 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Endurance on a full charge with the dual 9 Ah batteries; no load or activity condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note The Chinese page says a single battery can be hot-swapped and that a battery swap restores a full charge in 15 seconds (translated from the Chinese). The English page calls this "Convenient Battery Swap". A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR. | Note The component diagram on the page lists a 3D LiDAR sensor. A |
| Cameras | Stereo RGB camera. | Note The component diagram on the page lists a stereo RGB sensor. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX and Intel Core i7. | Note The component diagram lists two computing modules: an NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX and an Intel Core i7. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The page footer gives the company name as Beijing Phybot Technology Co., Ltd.
- The producer describes PHYBOT M1 as a high-performance, general-purpose humanoid robot developed by PHYBOT.
- The parameter table gives the standing size as 1760×516×228 mm, the arm length as 575 mm and the leg and foot length as 925 mm.
- The page lists a dual-arm payload of 10-20 kg and a backpack payload of at least 50 kg.
- A PEdaily press report (29 July 2025) on the World Artificial Intelligence Conference (WAIC 2025, Shanghai, 26-29 July 2025) says PHYBOT showed its PHYBOT M1 and PHYBOT C1 there (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for M1https://www.phybot.tech/en/phybot-m1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
phybot. · Retrievedtech/ en/ phybot-m1
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.