Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 68kg149.91lbThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note Character-profile panel of the specification image.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: keenon.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
6 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 68kg149.91lbThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure. | Note Character-profile panel of the specification image. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 175cm68.9inThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure. | Note Character-profile panel of the specification image. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 43DoF | Note Whole body. Breakdown in the image: arms 7 DoF each, legs 6 DoF each, waist 3, head 2, dexterous hands 6 DoF each. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR, for forward and rearward perception. | Caveat The image describes it as "Forward/Rearward Perception for Mobile Base". A |
| Cameras | Four depth vision cameras and four HD wide-angle cameras. | Note Depth cameras for motion planning and environment perception; wide-angle cameras for 360° coverage. A |
| Onboard compute | 275 TOPS of AI processing power, 64 GB VRAM and 64 GB storage. | Note AI Computing panel of the specification image. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The specification image gives the legs as "6DOF Bipedal Legs *2 - Stable, high-performance motion".
- The image presents XMAN-F1 as a character, with a nickname ("Azu"), an occupation ("Service Staff") and a birthday ("July 23, 2025").
- The image lists VR dual-arm teleoperation with multi-modal sensing and feedback.
- KEENON's press release of 26 July 2025 (PR Newswire) announces the world premiere of XMAN-F1 at WAIC 2025 in Shanghai.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for XMAN-F1https://www.keenon.com/en/product/XMAN-F1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
keenon. · Retrievedcom/ en/ product/ XMAN-F1
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.