Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

Astrall DynamicsChina2026

Hypertron-T01

  • Announced
  • Over 40 kg
  • Industry
  • Security and surveillance
  • Defence and emergency response

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

5 of 6 stated · 1 gapAnnounced
  • Weight 82kg181lbOur conversion from 82 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
  • Payload, walking at most 80kgat most 176lbOur conversion from 80 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
  • Runtime 240–480minWarning: load condition not statedA
  • Max speed 25.2km/h15.7mphOur conversion from 25.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
  • IP rating IP66A
  • Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)

Weight

NoteManufacturer's figure includes the battery.

Payload, walking

NoteOperating load.

Runtime

CaveatLoaded/unloaded. The manufacturer's page does not explicitly tie the 4 hours to a specific kg figure; we do not assume it is the 80kg from the operating-load field, so the load condition is stated as not disclosed rather than inventing the link.

Max speed

CaveatPer the manufacturer's own footnote, the figure is from a laboratory test environment; real-world use may be speed-limited.

Hypertron-T01

Manufacturer's own photo.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

The manufacturer’s words

The menu items on the homepage and product page.

Source: astralldynamics.com · Retrieved

Mapping of the eight menu items to the seven allowed values: electric power/energy, construction/utility tunnels, mining/rail and water supply are all industrial infrastructure sectors -> industrial. fire/emergency response -> defense and emergency response. industrial-park/factory-area patrol (the page itself says whole-area surveillance) and police/security -> security and surveillance. petrochemical -> industrial. None of the eight map to logistics, inspection, research and development, or consumer and education.

This category is not our assessment.

Every field in the schema

20 of 33 fields stated

Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.

The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weight82kg181lbOur conversion from 82 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

NoteManufacturer's figure includes the battery.

Length111cm43.7inOur conversion from 111 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

NoteStanding measurement.

Width61cm24inOur conversion from 61 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
Height74.5cm29.3inOur conversion from 74.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

NoteThe prone (lying-down) measurement 1130x755x320mm is also disclosed — see notes.

Degrees of freedomnot stated
Payload, walkingat most 80kgat most 176lbOur conversion from 80 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

NoteOperating load.

Payload, standing200kg441lbOur conversion from 200 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

NoteMaximum standing load.

Max speed25.2km/h15.7mphOur conversion from 25.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

CaveatPer the manufacturer's own footnote, the figure is from a laboratory test environment; real-world use may be speed-limited.

Max slope45°A

CaveatThe manufacturer's label is 'maximum obstacle-crossing/traversal angle', not simply an incline rating — noted here because slope is the closest schema field.

Single obstacle90cm35.4inOur conversion from 90 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

NoteMaximum single-obstacle climb height.

Stair step, continuous20–25cm7.87–9.84inOur conversion from 20–25 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

NoteContinuous stair-climbing height.

IP ratingIP66A
Operating temperature, low-20°C-4°FOur conversion from -20 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
Operating temperature, high55°C131°FOur conversion from 55 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

NoteOperating temperature. Storage temperature -20~60°C is stated separately — see notes.

Power
Batterynot stated
Runtime240–480minWarning: load condition not statedA

CaveatLoaded/unloaded. The manufacturer's page does not explicitly tie the 4 hours to a specific kg figure; we do not assume it is the 80kg from the operating-load field, so the load condition is stated as not disclosed rather than inventing the link.

Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge timenot stated
Docking stationyesA

NoteUnder the fire/emergency-response use-case tab: fully autonomous — high-precision autonomous navigation, fully autonomous charging. The word 'docking' does not appear verbatim; 'fully autonomous charging' is interpreted here as a charging/docking function. Appears in the product page's use-case section, not in the parameters table itself.

Sensing and autonomy
LiDAR2x mechanical LiDAR, 192 lines, range approx. 30m ± 10%, point cloud up to 1.720.000 pts/s (dual-echo) / 860.000 pts/s (single-echo), field of view 360°x90°, 10 Hz update rateA

NoteLiDAR count/detection range: 2 units / 30m ±10%; scan lines/point density: 192 lines / 1,720,000 pts/s dual-echo, 860,000 pts/s single-echo; field of view/frame rate: 360°x90° / 10 Hz.

Cameras1x depth camera, 1280x800, 30 fps, working range 0.01-20m, dim. 90x25x25mmA

NoteDepth camera count/dimensions: 1 unit / 90x25x25mm; resolution/frame rate: 1280x800 / 30fps; working range: 0.01-20m.

Onboard computenot stated
ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelCentimeter-precise autonomous navigation, stable obstacle negotiation and adaptive movement via real-time elevation maps from LiDAR. SAE/ISO autonomy class not stated - a qualitative description only.A
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outPort 1: 12V, ≤20A, ≤240W. Port 2: 20-48V, ≤10A, ≤480W.A

NotePower output port 1: 12V, <=20A, <=240W; power output port 2: 20V-48V, <=10A, <=480W.

Data portsRS485 x2 CAN x2 Ethernet x2A

NoteExternal communication: RS485x2, CANx2, Ethernetx2.

Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
EU
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.

Open the manufacturer’s page for Hypertron-T01

https://www.astralldynamics.com/project-Hypertron-T01.html

See every model from Astrall Dynamics

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.