Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A approximately 80kgapproximately 176lbOur conversion from 80 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A approximately 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note About 80 kg in the product description; the specification block gives 80kg.
Runtime
Caveat About 8 hours of combined runtime; no load condition is given.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: jingchurobot.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 80kgapproximately 176lbOur conversion from 80 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note About 80 kg in the product description; the specification block gives 80kg. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 160cm63inOur conversion from 160 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Product description; the specification block gives 1.6m. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 13DoF | Caveat Excluding the hands. The page does not say where the 13 are. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | approximately 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat About 8 hours of combined runtime; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR. | Note Perception system as listed on the page. A |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Note Perception system as listed on the page. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Ampere GPU with 1024 cores and 32 Tensor Cores, about 67 TOPS. | Note The page says an external computing unit can be added. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | Python C++ | Note Secondary development as listed on the page. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls Jingling a wheeled robot with a two-wheel drive base (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's site is in Chinese only (its English language switch is disabled) and gives no English product name; the robot's name is a pinyin transliteration of the Chinese one.
- The producer's photo shows a head, a torso and two arms with grippers on a column above a wheeled base.
- The page says the robot navigates autonomously, guides visitors and recognises faces (translated from the Chinese).
- The page says the whole-body motor control interface is open, with an SDK and documentation (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's contact page gives an address in Wuchang District, Wuhan, Hubei, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Jinglinghttps://www.jingchurobot.cn/product_detail/3.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
jingchurobot. · Retrievedcn/ product_ detail/ 3. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.