Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 79kg174lbOur conversion from 79 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 1.08–2.52km/h0.67–1.57mphOur conversion from 1.08–2.52 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Weight in the general parameters table.
Runtime
Caveat Endurance of 8 hours of use after a 6-hour charge; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Maximum moving speed, adjustable between the two values.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Features singing, dancing, AI beauty analysis, and other entertainment functions. Can be used for event warm-ups or holidays, attracting users to interact in novel ways.
Source: en.ibenrobot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
10 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 79kg174lbOur conversion from 79 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the general parameters table. A |
| Length | 54cm21.3inOur conversion from 54 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Dimensions are given as width by depth by height; this is the depth. A |
| Width | 54cm21.3inOur conversion from 54 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Dimensions are given as width by depth by height. A |
| Height | 155cm61inOur conversion from 155 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Dimensions are given as width by depth by height. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 10DoF | Caveat The page presents 10 degrees of freedom as a product feature of the two arms, five per arm. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 1.08–2.52km/h0.67–1.57mphOur conversion from 1.08–2.52 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum moving speed, adjustable between the two values. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The battery is rated at 30 Ah and listed as LiFePO4; the capacity is given in ampere-hours only. A |
| Runtime | 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Endurance of 8 hours of use after a 6-hour charge; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | 360min | Note Charge time, given together with the usage time. A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | Caveat The sensor row lists a 30 m high-precision radar, three ultrasonic sensors and one depth camera. A |
| Cameras | 8-megapixel camera and one depth camera. | Note The special parameters list an 8-megapixel camera and, in the sensor row, one depth camera. A |
| Onboard compute | RK3588 (8-core processor). | Note CPU row of the general parameters. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Caveat Customers can build applications with the robot's Android SDK or adapt web pages with JS methods provided by the producer. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Caveat The page says the robot navigates indoors on its own and avoids obstacles in real time. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer lists iBen-A03 among its intelligent service robots.
- The producer says each arm has five degrees of freedom, with shoulder, elbow and finger movement.
- The producer says the arms can salute, shake hands and hug.
- The producer says the robot can act as on-site staff and give presentations and introductions to visitors.
- The producer's product image shows a head, a torso with a touchscreen and two arms on a closed, round base.
- The producer's Chinese site gives its Beijing headquarters at No. 116 Huangchang Road, Chaoyang District (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for iBen-A03https://en.ibenrobot.com/lists/238.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. en.
ibenrobot. · Retrievedcom/ lists/ 238. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.