Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A approximately 30kgapproximately 66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A approximately 300minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at most 6.12km/hat most 3.8mphOur conversion from 6.12 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note About 30 kg on the product page.
Runtime
Caveat About 5 hours under combined working conditions; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Maximum speed on the product page.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: jingchurobot.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
6 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 30kgapproximately 66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note About 30 kg on the product page. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 110cm43.3inOur conversion from 110 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Product page. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The page gives the total as "24/14" and does not say what the two figures refer to. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at most 6.12km/hat most 3.8mphOur conversion from 6.12 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum speed on the product page. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The page gives the battery as 48 V and 12 Ah and no energy figure. A |
| Runtime | approximately 300minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat About 5 hours under combined working conditions; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson Orin. | Note The page writes the name as "NVIDlA Jetson Orin". A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | Ethernet | Note The page lists external communication as WiFi 6, Bluetooth 5.2 and Ethernet. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls Xiaochu a small wheeled robot aimed mainly at cultural tourism, entertainment and home companionship (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's site is in Chinese only (its English language switch is disabled) and gives no English product name; the robot's name is a pinyin transliteration of the Chinese one.
- The producer's photo shows a head, a torso, two arms with hands and two legs that end in wheels.
- The page says the robot can carry an AI voice kit and five-fingered dexterous hands (translated from the Chinese).
- A customised version with its own exterior is offered (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's contact page gives an address in Wuchang District, Wuhan, Hubei, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Xiaochuhttps://www.jingchurobot.cn/product_detail/5.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
jingchurobot. · Retrievedcn/ product_ detail/ 5. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.