Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: honor.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- HONOR's own event page presents two named humanoid robots side by side - "HONOR Robotics D1" ("Best Design Award") and "HONOR Robotics A1" ("Best Gait Award") - at what it calls "The 2026 Humanoid Robot Half-Marathon" in Beijing E-Town. This is A1.
- The page's feature text (motion system, mecha design, light-strip interaction, terrain handling, spatial sensing, dance/agile-movement support) is written as general campaign copy for "HONOR Robotics" and is not clearly separated between the two named robots on the page.
- No weight, height, degrees-of-freedom, payload, speed, battery or any other numeric specification is given anywhere for A1.
- The page's own declaration states that product images and on-page data are for illustration purposes / theoretical lab values, and that the actual product may vary.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for A1https://www.honor.com/global/events/honor-robot/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
honor. · Retrievedcom/ global/ events/ honor-robot/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.