Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 56kg123lbOur conversion from 56 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note Weight in Dreame's press release of 24 August 2023.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Photo from Dreame Technology's own press release, distributed by PR Newswire Asia. Background removed.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: en.prnasia.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
4 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 56kg123lbOur conversion from 56 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in Dreame's press release of 24 August 2023. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 178cm70.1inOur conversion from 178 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height in Dreame's press release of 24 August 2023. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 44DoF | Note Total degrees of freedom; each leg has 6, which lets the robot stand on one leg. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Note The CNR report says the robot has a depth camera that builds a 3D model of indoor environments (translated from the Chinese). B |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- A CNR report dated 29 March 2023 says Dreame Technology introduced the general-purpose humanoid robot at a launch event in Shanghai on 28 March 2023 (translated from the Chinese).
- Dreame's press release on the 2023 World Robot Conference says the robot walked indoors and outdoors and waved at people.
- The same press release says the robot made latte art at the conference.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Universal Humanoid Robothttps://en.prnasia.com/releases/apac/dreame-technology-robots-steal-spotlight-at-the-2023-world-robot-conference-415944.shtml
Sources
-
A
Secondary: en.
prnasia. · Retrievedcom/ releases/ apac/ dreame-technology-robots-steal-spotlight-at-the-2023-world-robot-conference-415944. shtml -
B
Secondary: tech.
cnr. · Retrievedcn/ techph/ 20230329/ t20230329_ 526198740. shtml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.