Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 44kg97lbOur conversion from 44 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note Basic specs, given together with the height.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: arobot4all.com · Retrieved
The producer describes AIMY as a welcome robot that greets customers and gives information.
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 44kg97lbOur conversion from 44 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Basic specs, given together with the height. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 150cm59.1inOur conversion from 150 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Basic specs, given together with the weight. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 23DoF | Caveat Waist 1, arms 4 × 2, head 2 and hands 6 × 2; the hands are an option. The page says the specification can differ with the options chosen. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | Caveat The sensor list names a laser sensor without saying whether it is a lidar. A |
| Cameras | Depth camera, IR camera and tracking camera. | Note Basic specs, sensors. A |
| Onboard compute | AMD Ryzen 5 7600 with RTX 4060 Ti. | Note Basic specs, computing module. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- AeiROBOT calls AIMY a welcome robot that moves through indoor spaces on its own, greets customers and gives information.
- The producer says AIMY makes eye contact and generates listening gestures while it talks, and can use a large language model such as ChatGPT.
- The 6-DoF hands are an option.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for AIMYhttps://www.arobot4all.com/AIMY
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
arobot4all. · Retrievedcom/ AIMY
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.