Manufacturer's own photo.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 key figures stated- Weight A 165kg364lbOur conversion from 165 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Max speed A 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Not stated: Payload, moving · Runtime · AI model · Indicative price
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Includes the battery pack and excludes the end effectors.
Runtime
Caveat The product manual gives a typical runtime of 4 hours that depends on workload and names no load.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Capable of quality inspection, feeding, sorting, tightening, pasting, plugging, and snapping various complex workstation operations
Source: sunrisingai.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
14 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 165kg364lbOur conversion from 165 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Includes the battery pack and excludes the end effectors. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | 55cm21.7inOur conversion from 55 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Height | 160–200cm63–78.7inOur conversion from 160–200 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The height is adjustable between the two values. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 27DoF | Note Whole-body figure; the product manual splits it into 7 per arm, 3 in the waist, 8 in the chassis and 2 in the head. B |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a single-arm load of 6 kg (rated, in the product manual); this is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. B |
| Max speed | 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Max slope | 10° | A |
| Single obstacle | at most 2cmat most 0.79inOur conversion from 2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given as the vertical obstacle height the robot can clear. A |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The product manual gives two batteries of 48 V and 17.2 Ah each and no energy figure. A |
| Runtime | not stated | Caveat The product manual gives a typical runtime of 4 hours that depends on workload and names no load. A |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Described as a 1-minute battery swap. B |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | yes | Note The independent charging dock is listed as optional. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3 LiDAR units. | Note The product manual calls them 3D LiDAR. B |
| Cameras | 3 RGB-D depth cameras (optionally 5) and 1 binocular camera. | Note The product manual lists 3 RGB-D cameras, 5 optional, and 1 stereo camera. B |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson AGX Orin 64GB, 275 TOPS. | A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | Universal flange at the arm end for swappable end effectors. | A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | 1/10 GbE port | Note Listed under communication interfaces together with WiFi. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Pages with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Notes
- Sunrising AI's milestones list the launch of Phi-Bot X1 in June 2026.
- The CMRA news site reports that Sunrising AI launched the PhiBot X1 in Beijing on 10 June 2026.
- The producer's product manual calls Phi-Bot X1 an industrial-grade self-evolving embodied AI robot for flexible industrial manufacturing, with dual arms, a lifting waist and a swerve-drive omnidirectional chassis.
- The producer's product manual splits the 27 degrees of freedom into 7 per arm, 3 in the waist, 8 in the chassis and 2 in the head.
- The producer's product page lists a four-wheel omnidirectional chassis with active steering, lateral crab movement, diagonal movement and in-place rotation.
- The producer's product page gives a working range of 0 to 2.5 meters.
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
sunrisingai. · Retrievedcom/ upload/ 202608/ 5c4c0f863fec 761afcea38b3 e5299c83. pdf -
B
Primary source. www.
sunrisingai. · Retrievedcom/ en-US/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.