Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ymbot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
2 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 40DoF | Caveat Whole body. The page calls the arms six-DoF in its headline and seven-DoF in its feature list. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | 5-megapixel visible-light camera. | Note Specification table. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer describes the Type C as a skin-type bipedal robot with human-like bipedal walking (translated from the Chinese).
- The table gives the material as silicone and lists 16 facial expressions (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's contact page gives an address in Taicang, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YMbot Type Chttps://www.ymbot.com/product/crobot
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ymbot. · Retrievedcom/ product/ crobot
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.