Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
4 of 6 stated · 2 gaps- Weight 14kg30.9lbOur conversion from 14 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking 3kg6.61lbOur conversion from 3 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime approximately 60minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed 11.52km/h7.16mphOur conversion from 11.52 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating not stated
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (5)
Weight
NoteManufacturer's label: whole-machine weight, including battery.
Payload, walking
CaveatManufacturer's label is maximum load, undivided, with no distinction between walking and standing. Placement in the walking field is an inference, exactly as for CyberDog 2.
Runtime
CaveatNO LOAD CONDITION, BUT A STATE CONDITION. Manufacturer's footnote: the one hour is measured as a composite of lying down, standing up, displaying static poses, and stable regular-ground walking. The schema has no room for that kind of condition.
Max speed
CaveatManufacturer writes MAX 3.2m/s. The footnote on the same page: the lab-measured maximum walking speed is 3.2 m/s, while the maximum SAFE walking speed is 1.6 m/s. Two figures on the same page, half of each other. The printed headline figure is 3.2.
Indicative price
NoteThe page's own product JSON says price 0, market_price 0 and is_enable false for product id 14815. A price of 0 for a product with is_enable false means NO PRICE SET, not costs zero. Exactly the same picture as CyberDog 2.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: mi.com · Retrieved
READ THROUGH, NOTHING FOUND - also in the JS bundle, where the specifications live. The manufacturer's only label is the product type biomimetic quadruped robot and the model number 21051191C. That is what it IS, not who it is for. Same result as on CyberDog 2.
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
16 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 14kg30.9lbOur conversion from 14 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteManufacturer's label: whole-machine weight, including battery. |
| Length | 77.1cm30.4inOur conversion from 77.1 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Width | 35.5cm14inOur conversion from 35.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Height | 40cm15.7inOur conversion from 40 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteThe lying-position measurement is also disclosed: 807 x 406 x 206mm. This is a different state than folded and is not comparable to Unitree's folded measurement. The schema has no folded-measurement fields. |
| Degrees of freedom | 12DoF | A NoteManufacturer states 12 in total, 3 per leg. |
| Payload, walking | 3kg6.61lbOur conversion from 3 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatManufacturer's label is maximum load, undivided, with no distinction between walking and standing. Placement in the walking field is an inference, exactly as for CyberDog 2. |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 11.52km/h7.16mphOur conversion from 11.52 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatManufacturer writes MAX 3.2m/s. The footnote on the same page: the lab-measured maximum walking speed is 3.2 m/s, while the maximum SAFE walking speed is 1.6 m/s. Two figures on the same page, half of each other. The printed headline figure is 3.2. |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | 0°C32°FOur conversion from 0 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A Note0 degrees is a disclosed lower bound, not a missing figure. For outdoor Danish winter operation it is a disqualifier. |
| Operating temperature, high | 40°C104°FOur conversion from 40 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 120.9Wh | A CaveatNOMINAL capacity: 5.6Ah / 120.9Wh at 21.6V. Cross-check: 5.6 x 21.6 = 120.96 - the manufacturer's figure works out. The manufacturer ALSO discloses a rated capacity of 5.2Ah / 112.3Wh. The two are 7.1% apart, and that is the manufacturer's own difference, not an error. |
| Runtime | approximately 60minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatNO LOAD CONDITION, BUT A STATE CONDITION. Manufacturer's footnote: the one hour is measured as a composite of lying down, standing up, displaying static poses, and stable regular-ground walking. The schema has no room for that kind of condition. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | 160min | A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | A NoteNO LIDAR MENTIONED. The manufacturer's sensor list has twelve items and none of them is a LiDAR: RealSense D450 depth camera, AI interaction camera, binocular ultra-wide-angle camera, TOF sensor, light sensor, ultrasonic sensor, IMU, GPS module, magnetometer, optical flow sensor, 6-mic ring array, and touch sensor. The field is not marked as 'no', because the manufacturer does not declare the list exhaustive - but the absence is itself informative. |
| Cameras | Intel RealSense D450 (depth) x1; AI interaction camera 13 MP x1; binocular ultra-wide-angle camera 2 MP | A |
| Onboard compute | 6-core NVIDIA Carmel ARM v8.2 64-bit CPU; 384-core NVIDIA Volta GPU with 48 Tensor Cores; 8 GB 128-bit LPDDR4x; 16 GB eMMC 5.1; 128 GB SSD | A |
| ROS 2 | yes | A NoteManufacturer writes Ubuntu 18.04+ROS 2. The ROS 2 version is not named. |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | A NoteManufacturer discloses the AD100 power supply: input 100-240V 50/60Hz 1.6A, output 20V 5A max. That is power IN to the robot, not power OUT to a payload. The Type-C port labeled peripheral expansion port has no disclosed wattage. |
| Data ports | HDMI x1 USB Type-C x3 | A NoteManufacturer divides the three Type-C ports by function: fast-charge, download, and peripheral expansion port. Wireless: Wi-Fi IEEE 802.11 a/b/n/g/ac and Bluetooth 4.2 - an older Bluetooth than CyberDog 2's 5.0. |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | NoteThe page's own product JSON says price 0, market_price 0 and is_enable false for product id 14815. A price of 0 for a product with is_enable false means NO PRICE SET, not costs zero. Exactly the same picture as CyberDog 2. |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for CyberDoghttps://www.mi.com/cyberdog/specs
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.mi.com/cyberdog/specs · Retrieved
- B www.mi.com/cyberdog · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.