Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: 58znkj.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Caveat The page describes autonomous mapping and navigation in factories and industrial parks, without a named autonomy level (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Wuba Intelligent calls Da Sheng D12 a full-size general-purpose humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The page lists public safety and smart security as uses (translated from the Chinese).
- The page has videos of the robot running and walking in Hangzhou, and of tests in a 3C factory and a new-energy factory (translated from the Chinese).
- The page says multi-sensor SLAM gives it mapping, localisation and navigation in factories and industrial parks (translated from the Chinese).
- For service work the page names multimodal interaction with facial expressions and more than 20 human-like body movements (translated from the Chinese).
- The robot's name is a pinyin transliteration of the Chinese one.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Da Sheng D12https://www.58znkj.com/d12robot
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
58znkj. · Retrievedcom/ d12robot
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.