Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 180kg397lbOur conversion from 180 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 240minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed B 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Caveat Including the battery, according to the Chinese specification table. The product list on the Chinese site gives 200kg.
Payload, moving
Caveat The page gives a payload of 12.5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Continuous battery life; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Caveat Maximum moving speed in the Chinese specification table. The product list on the same site gives 1.25m/s.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
widely deployed in laboratory automation, hospital auxiliary care, warehouse logistics handling and fire emergency rescue scenarios.
Source: atomrobot.ai · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 180kg397lbOur conversion from 180 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Including the battery, according to the Chinese specification table. The product list on the Chinese site gives 200kg. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 156–166cm61.4–65.4inOur conversion from 156–166 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Specification table on the producer's Chinese page. The product list on the same site gives 165-175cm. B |
| Degrees of freedom | 26DoF | Note Whole body: 7 in each arm, 2 in the neck, 6 in the parallel waist and 4 in the chassis. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The page gives a payload of 12.5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The page gives a payload of 12.5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Maximum moving speed in the Chinese specification table. The product list on the same site gives 1.25m/s. B |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives a rated voltage of 48 V and no energy figure. B |
| Runtime | 240minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Continuous battery life; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | Caveat The page says the robot supports automatic recharging. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Multi-line and single-line LiDAR. | Note Perception suite as listed on the page. A |
| Cameras | Depth cameras and RGB cameras. | Note Perception suite as listed on the page. A |
| Onboard compute | 12-core Arm Cortex A78AE CPU and 2048-core NVIDIA CUDA GPU, 170 TOPS. | Note Computing platform named on the page. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Note The page says the robot fully supports secondary development and names no programming language. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls the SkyBot AR-H1 a commercial embodied humanoid robot with a parallel Stewart waist, bionic arms and an omnidirectional mobile chassis.
- The chassis has dual steering wheels and a zero turning radius.
- The page gives a maximum payload of 200 kg for the parallel waist.
- The producer's Chinese site gives an address in Binhai New Area, Tianjin, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for SkyBot AR-H1https://www.atomrobot.ai/products/embodied-intelligent-robots/skybot-ar-h1/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
atomrobot. · Retrievedai/ products/ embodied-intelligent-robots/ skybot-ar-h1/ -
B
www.
atomrobot. · Retrievedcom/ robot/ 163/ 1882
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.