Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 165kg364lbOur conversion from 165 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A approximately 240–300minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Specification table.
Payload, moving
Caveat The page gives a rated load of 6 kg for a straight arm and 12 kg for a bent arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Given as about 4 to 5 hours; no load or task condition is given.
Max speed
Note Maximum chassis speed.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
the i7 Pro features package identification, task decision-making, bimanual coordination, and dexterous grasping for integrated perception, decision, and execution in sorting.
Source: simplexityrobotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
13 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 165kg364lbOur conversion from 165 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Length | 67cm26.4inOur conversion from 67 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Size row (L). A |
| Width | 54.8cm21.6inOur conversion from 54.8 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Size row (W). A |
| Height | 156–170.5cm61.4–67.1inOur conversion from 156–170.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height range of the size row (H); the waist lift has a travel of 650 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 18DoF | Note Active degrees of freedom, not counting the hands. The table lists 7 per arm, 1 for the waist lift and 3 for the chassis. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The page gives a rated load of 6 kg for a straight arm and 12 kg for a bent arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The page gives a rated load of 6 kg for a straight arm and 12 kg for a bent arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum chassis speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 1,650Wh | Note Total capacity of the two batteries. A |
| Runtime | approximately 240–300minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Given as about 4 to 5 hours; no load or task condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note The table lists direct charging and hot-swap battery exchange. A |
| Charge time | at most 120min | Caveat Per battery bay. A |
| Docking station | yes | Caveat Autonomous recharging needs the charging station. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Two LiDARs. | Note Perception table; it also lists eight ultrasonic sensors. A |
| Cameras | Head: one RGBD camera and three fisheye cameras. Wrists: two RGBD cameras. | Note Perception table. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | Caveat The table lists NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX 16GB for the standard edition and NVIDIA DRIVE Thor-U for the Pro edition. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's home page reports the delivery of the first 100 i7 Pro units.
- The producer's product photos show a camera head and two arms on a lifting tower.
- The specification table lists a four-wheel-steer, four-wheel-drive chassis.
- The specification table says its figures are for the i7 configuration and that delivered units may differ.
- The site footer names the company as Hangzhou Simplexity Robotics Technology Co., Ltd.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for i7 Prohttps://www.simplexityrobotics.com/products/i7-pro
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
simplexityrobotics. · Retrievedcom/ products/ i7-pro -
B
www.
simplexityrobotics. · Retrievedcom/ solutions/ retail-logistics
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.