Manufacturer's own photo.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 key figures stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: neodradynamics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
2 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 400cm157inOur conversion from 400 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The producer gives the height as 4 m; whether this is standing height or includes a base is not stated. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 41DoF | Note Interesting Engineering reports 41 active degrees of freedom across the body. B |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Pages with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Notes
- The producer's home page calls its hydraulic-electric platform a "Super Humanoid Robot".
- The producer lists "Dual-hand dual-arm" for the robot.
- Interesting Engineering says NeodraDynamics unveiled Neo1 with JD Industrial at the 2026 China International Industry Fair.
- Interesting Engineering reports the combined two-arm payload as 1,102 pounds, according to the company; this is an arm figure, not a whole-body payload.
Sources
-
A
Primary source. www.
neodradynamics. · Retrievedcom/ -
B
Secondary: interestinge
ngineering. · Retrievedcom/ ai-robotics/ china-neo1-hydraulic-humanoid-robot-1102-pound-payload
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.
