Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 95kg209lbOur conversion from 95 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime B at most 360minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at most 6km/hat most 3.73mphOur conversion from 6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Technical specifications of the walking version.
Payload, walking
Caveat The page gives a payload capacity of 10 kg with the arm bent. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Given as up to 6 hours of autonomous work; no load or task condition is given (translated from the Russian).
Max speed
Note Given as the speed the robot can reach; no surface or load is stated.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
The robot is designed for both industrial and service applications. The same core set of technologies scales to meet the needs of manufacturing and logistics, as well as service scenarios—such as banks, airports, and other public spaces
Source: aidoltech.ru · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
6 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 95kg209lbOur conversion from 95 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Technical specifications of the walking version. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 186cm73.2inOur conversion from 186 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Technical specifications of the walking version. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 67DoF | Note Technical specifications of the walking version; no breakdown by limb is given. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Caveat The page gives a payload capacity of 10 kg with the arm bent. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The page gives a payload capacity of 10 kg with the arm bent. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | at most 6km/hat most 3.73mphOur conversion from 6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given as the speed the robot can reach; no surface or load is stated. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | at most 360minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Given as up to 6 hours of autonomous work; no load or task condition is given (translated from the Russian). B |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | GPU-based computing module. | Note The page says the robot works both online and offline thanks to a GPU-based computing module. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The contact page gives the legal name as OOO Aidol (translated from the Russian).
- The contact page gives the legal address as Selskokhozyaystvennaya street 17, building 1, Moscow (translated from the Russian).
- The figures given are for the walking version. The producer also lists a desktop version, 77.5 cm high and 40 kg, with 25 degrees of freedom.
- The producer says the robot can reproduce 12 basic emotions and hundreds of micro-expressions.
- The Russian news outlet Meduza reported that the robot was unveiled at a technology conference in Moscow.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for AIDOLhttps://aidoltech.ru/en/walking
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. aidoltech.
ru/ · Retrieveden/ walking -
B
aidoltech.
ru/ · Retrievedwalking -
C
aidoltech.
ru/ · Retrieveden
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.