Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 95kg209lbOur conversion from 95 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 1.08–3.6km/h0.67–2.24mphOur conversion from 1.08–3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Weight in the specification table of the producer's brochure.
Max speed
Note Travel speed in the specification table, adjustable.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: worldrobotconference.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 95kg209lbOur conversion from 95 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the specification table of the producer's brochure. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 133–180cm52.4–70.9inOur conversion from 133–180 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height range in the specification table; the lift mechanism has 500 mm of travel (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | 33DoF | Note Total degrees of freedom in the specification table: head 2, two arms with 7 each, two hands with 7 each, waist 2 and lift mechanism 1. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 1.08–3.6km/h0.67–2.24mphOur conversion from 1.08–3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Travel speed in the specification table, adjustable. A |
| Max slope | 8° | Note Climbing angle in the specification table. A |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | -20°C-4°FOur conversion from -20 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Operating temperature range in the specification table, -20 to +45 °C. A |
| Operating temperature, high | 45°C113°FOur conversion from 45 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Operating temperature range in the specification table, -20 to +45 °C. A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat Two batteries are listed: 24 V 17.5 Ah and 25.6 V 25 Ah. No energy figure is given. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR. | Note The sensor row lists a stereo camera, a colour camera, a LiDAR, a depth camera and an IMU. A |
| Cameras | Stereo camera, colour camera and depth camera. | Note The sensor row also lists a LiDAR and an IMU. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The WRC exhibitor page gives the company's English name as Vizum and says it was founded in 2016 (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer describes the Xiaowei AGV version as having a highly human-like upper body on a wheeled base that supports automatic navigation, and a body that can be raised and lowered (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer says the robot can act as a helper in industry, home, commercial, education and research settings (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Xiaowei (AGV version)https://www.worldrobotconference.com/expo/company/459.html
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ profile/ robot/ download/ 2025/ 06/ 27/ %EF%BC%88%E5%B7%B2%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9%EF%BC%89%E4%BA%BA%E5%BD%A2%E6%9C%BA%E5%99%A8%E4%BA%BA%E6%99%93%E5%94%AF%EF%BC%88AGV%E7%89%88%EF%BC%89%E5%AE%A3%E4%BC%A0%E5%86%8C_ 250227_ 20250627103520A011. pdf -
B
Manufacturer product page. www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ expo/ company/ 459. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.