Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Powered by sim-to-real embodied intelligent data system, Cruzr S2 integrates gen-4 industrial dexterous hands, achieving sub-millimeter manipulation in sorting, component assembly, and other multi-scenario grasping operations.
Source: ubtrobot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Fish-eye camera x2, RGB camera x2, RGBD x2 (chest and base), plus an LED screen, microphone and stereo speakers. | Note Shown as labels on the producer's component diagram. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note No named autonomy level is given; the notes describe the Co-Agent. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | Gigabit Ethernet port USB 3.0 | Note Shown as labels on the producer's component diagram. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- UBTECH's own navigation groups Cruzr S2 under "Wheeled" (alongside Cruzr Y1), distinct from the "Industrial" and "Commercial" bipedal Walker family; the page itself calls it a "Full-sized Wheeled Humanoid Robot" with a "symmetrical body design with bidirectional bending function" on a mobile base, not legs.
- Cruzr S2 can rotate +/-170 degrees within a 0.8m passage, and its 0-40cm torso lifting range lets it handle a 15kg payload across a 0-1.8m vertical workspace.
- Sensor and port layout is shown as labels on the producer's component diagram: fish-eye camera x2, RGB camera x2, LED screen x1, microphone x1, speaker x2, RGBD x2 (chest and base), radar x1 (chest) + radar x1 (base), six-axis force sensor x2, dexterous hands x2, a power switch, an emergency-stop button, a Gigabit Ethernet/USB3.0 port, and a fast-charging port.
- The dexterous hands and six-axis force sensors are built-in end effectors shown on the same diagram; they are not a mounting interface for third-party payloads.
- No dimensions, weight, degrees of freedom, battery capacity, runtime, IP rating, onboard compute chip, ROS2/SDK support, or certifications are stated anywhere on the producer's own page.
- No named autonomy level is given. The page describes a sim-to-real embodied intelligent data system and UBTECH's own "Co-Agent"; not described as teleoperated.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Cruzr S2https://www.ubtrobot.com/en/humanoid/products/cruzr-s2
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ubtrobot. · Retrievedcom/ en/ humanoid/ products/ cruzr-s2
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.