Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 120kg265lbOur conversion from 120 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 360minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Specification table.
Payload, moving
Caveat The producer lists "Payload - 5kg" without saying whether it is per arm or for the whole robot.
Runtime
Caveat Specification table; no load or task condition is given.
Max speed
Note Specification table, labelled as the maximum speed of the drive.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Intelligent robotics platform designed to handle complex industrial work; rapidly deployed, workflow-friendly, and powered by real-time AI.
Source: perceptyne.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 120kg265lbOur conversion from 120 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | Caveat The specification table gives the height only in feet and inches, as 5'2". A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The producer gives 7 degrees of freedom per arm and 2 for the head, but no total for the robot. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The producer lists "Payload - 5kg" without saying whether it is per arm or for the whole robot. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The producer lists "Payload - 5kg" in the arm specification block (maximum reach 2000 mm, arm length 800 mm), so it is an arm figure, not a figure for the whole robot. A |
| Max speed | 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, labelled as the maximum speed of the drive. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 3kWh | Note Specification table; the capacity is given as two swappable 1.5 kWh batteries. A |
| Runtime | 360minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Specification table; no load or task condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat The batteries are described as swappable, without saying whether they can be changed while the robot is running. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Two LiDARs. | Note The specification table lists indoor SLAM with dual LiDARs; the LiDAR type is not named. A |
| Cameras | Three RGBD cameras (two on the wrists, one in the head). | Note Specification table. A |
| Onboard compute | Nvidia Jetson Orin and Intel NUC 5th Gen. | Note Specification table. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls PR-OMNI a semi-humanoid robot with dual arms, a head with two degrees of freedom and a four-wheel holonomic drive.
- The producer lists a vertical gantry range of 800 mm and a maximum vertical approach speed of 1 m/s.
- The producer lists torque sensing in all joints, tactile sensing and VR teleoperation for data collection.
- The producer's contact page gives its location as Hyderabad.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for PR-OMNIhttps://www.perceptyne.com/product/omni
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
perceptyne. · Retrievedcom/ product/ omni
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.