Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

DaxAI RoboticsChina2026

Qiji XS

  • Announced
  • Over 40 kg
  • Consumer and education

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

2 of 6 stated · 4 gapsAnnounced
  • Weight 320kg705lbOur conversion from 320 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
  • Payload, walking not stated
  • Runtime not stated
  • Max speed more than 40km/hmore than 24.9mphOur conversion from 40 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
  • IP rating not stated
  • Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)

Weight

CaveatCurb weight, as reported.

Max speed

NoteMaximum speed, exceeding 40 km/h on wheels.

No usable photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

The manufacturer’s words

Positioned in press coverage as a premium outdoor off-road leisure product for terrain such as steep slopes, gravel and mud (shared launch event with the Qiji X1).

Source: cn.chinadaily.com.cn · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Every field in the schema

3 of 33 fields stated

Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.

The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weight320kg705lbOur conversion from 320 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

CaveatCurb weight, as reported.

Lengthnot stated
Widthnot stated
Heightnot stated
Degrees of freedomnot stated
Payload, walkingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated
Max speedmore than 40km/hmore than 24.9mphOur conversion from 40 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

NoteMaximum speed, exceeding 40 km/h on wheels.

Max slopenot stated
Single obstaclenot stated
Stair step, continuousnot stated
IP ratingnot stated
Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Batterynot stated
Runtimenot stated
Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated
Sensing and autonomy
LiDARnot stated
Camerasnot stated
Onboard computenot stated
ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelIntelligent mode switching between wheeled and legged locomotionA

NoteAutomatically switches from wheeled cruising on flat terrain to legged mode for ditches, slopes and other complex terrain.

Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outnot stated
Data portsnot stated
Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
EU
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.

Notes

  • A wheel-leg hybrid rideable robot that switches between wheeled cruising on flat ground and legged mode on rough terrain like ditches and slopes.
  • Press reports a 60 km range per charge; no manufacturer-published battery capacity in Wh was found for this variant.

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer has no product page for this model, or it has been taken down.

See every model from DaxAI Robotics

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.