Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
4 of 6 stated · 2 gapsAnnounced- Weight 300kg661lbOur conversion from 300 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking at most 300kgat most 661lbOur conversion from 300 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime 480–600minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed 7–10km/h4.35–6.21mphOur conversion from 7–10 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating not stated
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
CaveatCurb weight, as reported by financial-news coverage of DaxAI's WRC 2026 announcement (manufacturer's own site could not be scraped for text).
Payload, walking
NoteDynamic load capacity, up to.
Runtime
CaveatReported jointly with a 40 km range figure (range is not a tracked field); load condition not specified.
Max speed
NoteMaximum speed range as reported.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Positioned in press coverage as a premium outdoor off-road leisure product for terrain such as steep slopes, gravel and mud.
Source: cn.chinadaily.com.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
5 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 300kg661lbOur conversion from 300 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatCurb weight, as reported by financial-news coverage of DaxAI's WRC 2026 announcement (manufacturer's own site could not be scraped for text). |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | at most 300kgat most 661lbOur conversion from 300 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteDynamic load capacity, up to. |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 7–10km/h4.35–6.21mphOur conversion from 7–10 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMaximum speed range as reported. |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 480–600minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatReported jointly with a 40 km range figure (range is not a tracked field); load condition not specified. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | Saddle and handlebar rider interface | A NoteCombines a quadruped platform with a saddle and handlebars for riding. |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- A rideable heavy-duty quadruped 'robot horse' unveiled by DaxAI Robotics at the 2026 World Robot Conference, reported to deliver up to 1400 N·m of joint torque.
- Powered by a 165V battery pack; press reports a 40 km range per charge. DaxAI signed a three-year exclusive pre-sale deal with JD.com for the Qiji series.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer has no product page for this model, or it has been taken down.
Sources
- A Secondary: field.10jqka.com.cn/20260821/c679167822.shtml · Retrieved
- B Secondary: cn.chinadaily.com.cn/a/202607/17/WS6a5a286fa310d709c2fbe37b.html · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.