Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 key figures stated- Weight A approximately 18kgapproximately 39.7lbOur conversion from 18 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Not stated: Payload, walking · Runtime · Max speed · AI model · Indicative price
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note Approximate weight on AiMOGA’s news page for the World Robot Conference 2026.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
consumer-grade humanoid robot designed for home companionship
Source: manilatimes.net · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 18kgapproximately 39.7lbOur conversion from 18 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Approximate weight on AiMOGA’s news page for the World Robot Conference 2026. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | approximately 90cmapproximately 35.4inOur conversion from 90 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Approximate height on AiMOGA’s news page for the World Robot Conference 2026. Anhui Daily gives Mobo’s height as 0.8 m at the 2026 World Manufacturing Convention (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | 22DoF | Note The producer gives 22 degrees of freedom for the full-body motion system. B |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Pages with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Notes
- AiMOGA’s news page on the World Robot Conference 2026 calls Mobo its first humanoid robot focused on home companionship scenarios and says it made its debut there.
- AiMOGA’s press release of 16 October 2026 calls Mobo a consumer-grade humanoid robot designed for home companionship.
- The press release says Mobo can navigate home environments with dynamic obstacle avoidance.
Sources
-
A
Primary source. www.
aimoga-robot. · Retrievedcom/ global/ en/ newsDetails/ 4f2avw/ -
B
Secondary: www.
manilatimes. · Retrievednet/ 2026/ 10/ 16/ tmt-newswire/ globenewswire/ aimoga-to-launch-home-companion-robot-mobo-and-open-global-pre-orders-at-2026-chery-international-user-summit/ 2447684
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.
