AgibotChina2026
D2 Max
- Announced
- Weight not stated
- Inspection
- Security and surveillance
- Consumer and education
- Defence and emergency response
- Logistics
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsAnnouncedThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
The D2 Max excels in security patrol, industrial inspection, emergency rescue, logistics, agriculture, and education, transforming traditional quadruped robots from remote-controlled tools into highly autonomous intelligent systems.
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
1 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | Described by the manufacturer as 'the world's first all-terrain Level 3 autonomous quadruped robot', shifting from remote-controlled operation to autonomous operation. No further detail on what defines 'Level 3' is given. | A CaveatMarketing/press description; 'Level 3' is the manufacturer's own term, not tied to any cited external autonomy standard (e.g. SAE J3016, which does not define legged-robot levels). |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- Unveiled 17 April 2026 as Agibot's flagship, described by the manufacturer as 'the world's first all-terrain Level 3 autonomous quadruped', for patrol, inspection, rescue, logistics, agriculture and education.
- Agibot's quadruped business is reported elsewhere to have been spun off as a subsidiary called 'Zhiyuan Kuotuo' (April 2026).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for D2 Maxhttps://www.agibot.com/article/231/detail/63.html
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.agibot.com/article/231/detail/63.html · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.