Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gapsDeviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Payload, walking
NoteSupports sustained payloads of up to 50 kg.
Runtime
CaveatUnloaded battery life is 5.5 hours; fully loaded runtime is ≥ 2 hours.
IP rating
NoteIndustrial-grade IP67 protection; operates in water depths up to 20 cm.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Meets All Industrial Operational Demands. Suitable for heavy-duty mounting, heavy-load transport, and material handling scenarios
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
12 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 12DoF | A NoteStandard 12 DoF quadruped joint architecture. |
| Payload, walking | at most 50kgat most 110lbOur conversion from 50 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteSupports sustained payloads of up to 50 kg. |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | at most 30cmat most 11.8inOur conversion from 30 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteCapable of climbing continuous stairs up to 30 cm and open-riser industrial stairs. |
| IP rating | IP67 | A NoteIndustrial-grade IP67 protection; operates in water depths up to 20 cm. |
| Operating temperature, low | -20°C-4°FOur conversion from -20 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOperating temperature range lower bound. |
| Operating temperature, high | 55°C131°FOur conversion from 55 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOperating temperature range upper bound. |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 2,081Wh | A NoteHigh-capacity industrial battery. |
| Runtime | 330minWarning: at load 0 kg | A CaveatUnloaded battery life is 5.5 hours; fully loaded runtime is ≥ 2 hours. |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | A NoteSupports quick battery swapping. |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | yes | A NoteOffers an optional autonomous charging dock. |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | Autonomous self-righting after falls, optional autonomous dock charging | A NoteAutonomous fall recovery. |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | Heavy-duty payload mounting interface for industrial tools | A NoteSuitable for heavy-duty mounting, heavy-load transport, and material handling scenarios. |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- Full name: AGIBOT Innovation (Shanghai) Technology Co., Ltd., also known as Zhiyuan Robotics.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for AGIBOT D1 MaxProhttps://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.