Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 480minWarning: at load 0 kg
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Payload, moving
Caveat The page gives a capacity of 15 kg (33.07 lb) without saying what it refers to.
Runtime
Note Given as working duration with no load.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: pudurobotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | Caveat The page gives machine dimensions of 539 × 515 × 1440 mm (21.22 × 20.28 × 56.7 in) without saying which figure is length, width or height. A |
| Width | not stated | Caveat The page gives machine dimensions of 539 × 515 × 1440 mm (21.22 × 20.28 × 56.7 in) without saying which figure is length, width or height. A |
| Height | not stated | Caveat The page gives machine dimensions of 539 × 515 × 1440 mm (21.22 × 20.28 × 56.7 in) without saying which figure is length, width or height. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The page gives a capacity of 15 kg (33.07 lb) without saying what it refers to. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The page gives a capacity of 15 kg (33.07 lb) without saying what it refers to. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 480minWarning: at load 0 kg | Note Given as working duration with no load. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | 240min | Note Charging time in the product overview. A |
| Docking station | yes | Note The robot returns to its charging station by itself when the battery is low. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Lidar (VSLAM and lidar SLAM mapping). | Note Mapping method in the product overview. A |
| Cameras | RGB-D cameras and panoramic cameras. | Note The page also lists pressure-sensitive skin. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Pudu calls FlashBot Arm a semi-humanoid embodied AI service robot, developed by Pudu X-Lab.
- It combines delivery with two arms and dexterous hands; it can press lift buttons, swipe access cards and open doors.
- Each arm has 7 degrees of freedom; each hand has 6 active and 5 passive degrees of freedom.
- The robot has an enclosed compartment with two doors.
- The minimum path width is 65 cm.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for FlashBot Armhttps://www.pudurobotics.com/en/products/flashbot-arm
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
pudurobotics. · Retrievedcom/ en/ products/ flashbot-arm
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.