PaXini TechChina
TORA DOUBLE ONE
- In production
- Weight not stated
- Industry
VariantsTORA DOUBLE ONE (P)TORA DOUBLE ONE (X)
The manufacturer sells this model in several variants. The figures on this page apply to the variant the source names.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Indicative price
Caveat The producer's own online store lists TORA DOUBLE ONE (P), the omnidirectional edition, at ¥410000 and TORA DOUBLE ONE (X), the obstacle-crossing edition, at ¥430000; the price differs by edition.
Product image from a reseller's page (robotsinternational.com), not the manufacturer's own site.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Meeting task demands in diverse scenarios such as industry, commerce, catering, healthcare and home services.
Source: paxini.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | Caveat The producer states only a folded height ("both models have a minimum folded height under 60 cm"); no unfolded/standing height figure is given. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 52DoF | Note Stated as a maximum for the full machine across both chassis variants; no per-limb breakdown is given in the page text (a labelled feature image separately shows a waist breakdown of one lateral-swing joint plus three pitch joints). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 1x 3D LiDAR, for navigation and positioning. | Note Shown in a labelled feature image on the product page, not in a specification table. A |
| Cameras | Head depth camera (near-field 3D sensing) and a 150-degree wide-angle fisheye camera. | Note Shown in a labelled feature image on the product page, not in a specification table. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA AGX Orin computing platform. | Caveat Shown in a labelled feature image on the product page, not in a specification table; no performance figure is legible in that image. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note No named autonomy level is given; the page describes a self-developed "Omni-VTLA" embodied-AI model for autonomous learning and generalisation, and "PX-Core" visual-tactile bimodal model control. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | Interchangeable end-effector interface, compatible with PaXini's own line of multidimensional tactile dexterous hands. | Note Also described as a "unified interface" with "automatic recognition" for adapting to different application scenarios. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | Caveat The producer's own online store lists TORA DOUBLE ONE (P), the omnidirectional edition, at ¥410000 and TORA DOUBLE ONE (X), the obstacle-crossing edition, at ¥430000; the price differs by edition. |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- PaXini's own product page presents TORA DOUBLE ONE without a numeric specification table; the figures come from the page's own feature text. PaXini's own online store separately lists two purchasable chassis variants, TORA DOUBLE ONE (P), an omnidirectional-chassis edition, and TORA DOUBLE ONE (X), an obstacle-crossing-chassis edition. The store shows a price for each edition; its "Buy now" buttons are greyed out.
- TORA DOUBLE ONE moves on a wheeled chassis, offered as either an omnidirectional chassis (dual-steering-wheel design) or an obstacle-crossing chassis (four-wheel-drive, deformable, with independent front-leg lifting for uneven terrain); it does not walk on fixed legs.
- Both chassis variants have a minimum folded height under 60 cm; no unfolded/standing height figure is given.
- A labelled feature image on the product page (not the text) additionally shows a 3D LiDAR for navigation and positioning, a head depth camera, a 150-degree wide-angle fisheye camera, an AGX Orin compute platform, and a waist with one lateral-swing joint plus three pitch joints.
- The end-effector is interchangeable and described as compatible with PaXini's own line of multidimensional tactile dexterous hands.
- PaXini's own online mall lists TORA DOUBLE ONE at ¥410000 (omnidirectional version) and ¥430000 (obstacle-crossing version) with a buy button.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for TORA DOUBLE ONEhttps://paxini.com/en/robot/doubleOne
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. paxini.
com/ · Retrieveden/ robot/ doubleOne -
B
mall.
paxini. · Retrievedcom/ product/ robot/ 68945364efda fd425c1d58b7
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.