Full specifications
3 of 14 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Release | ||
| Released | 20 May 2026 | [A] "May 20, 2026, OneRobotics (6600.HK)" C |
| Input and output | ||
| Model type | world action model | OneRobotics: "A self-developed world action model for real household robot deployment". A |
| Inputs | camera language | OneRobotics on the World Model, the first module: "It receives environmental observations from visual sensors and natural-language task instructions". A |
| Controls | not stated | Note OneRobotics names the output as action chunks for a robot adapter, not a robot body part: "generating a complete action sequence, or action chunk, which is then converted by the robot adapter into executable robot commands". A |
| Degrees of freedom controlled | not stated | |
| Size and speed | ||
| Parameters | not stated | |
| Control rate | not stated | |
| Where it runs and what it is built on | ||
| On robot or cloud | not stated | |
| Base model | not stated | |
| Openness | ||
| Access | not stated | Note OneRobotics calls it "its proprietary World Action Model". C |
| Licence terms | not stated | |
| Licence | not stated | |
| The developer’s own claims | ||
| Learns new tasks | not stated | |
| Works across robots | not stated | Note OneRobotics says the model is part of a strategy in which "a single AI model architecture is deployed across different robotic form factors". The interim report names one robot that runs OneModel 1.7, the onero H1. C Yes only if the developer itself says the model runs on different robot models, for example robots from two manufacturers or two of one manufacturer’s models. Several units of the same robot do not count. |
How to read the figures
- 50HzA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Pages with several sources carry several letters.
- 50HzB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
Notes
- OneRobotics names the release OneModel 1.7 FrontoStria-RL.
- OneModel 1.7 has three modules: a World Model, an Understand Expert and an Action Expert.
- OneRobotics gives its address in Bao'an District, Shenzhen.
Versions and notes in the key figures (4)
Model type
OneRobotics: "A self-developed world action model for real household robot deployment".
Controls
Note OneRobotics names the output as action chunks for a robot adapter, not a robot body part: "generating a complete action sequence, or action chunk, which is then converted by the robot adapter into executable robot commands".
Inputs
OneRobotics on the World Model, the first module: "It receives environmental observations from visual sensors and natural-language task instructions".
Access
Note OneRobotics calls it "its proprietary World Action Model".
Sources
-
A
Primary source. www.
onerobot. · Retrievedcom/ OneModel -
B
Secondary: www1.
hkexnews. · Retrievedhk/ listedco/ listconews/ sehk/ 2026/ 0827/ 2026082701637. pdf -
C
Secondary: www.
acnnewswire. · Retrievedcom/ press-release/ english/ 107244/ onerobotics-launches-world-action-model-onemodel-1. 7,-achieving-99-success-in-real-robot-tests
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.