Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price C 9,999USD
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Indicative price
Caveat Price in the producer's US store; the purchase button on the same page reads "Coming Soon".
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Omni Sense VLA integrates vision, depth, touch, and language for stable, high-success household tasks like laundry and dishwashing.
Source: us.switch-bot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 22DoF | Note Whole-body figure in the producer's press release, translated from the Japanese. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Intel RealSense cameras on the head, arms, hands and abdomen. | Note Interesting Engineering reports multiple Intel RealSense cameras in the head, arms, hands and abdomen. B |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Caveat The press release describes the robot as carrying out unstructured household tasks autonomously, without naming an autonomy level (translated from the Japanese). A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 9,999USD | Caveat Price in the producer's US store; the purchase button on the same page reads "Coming Soon". C Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. D |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- SwitchBot showed the onero H1 at CES 2026 in Las Vegas, which ran from 6 to 9 January 2026 (translated from the Japanese).
- The producer's photo shows a head with a face, a torso with two arms and hands, and a wheeled base.
- The producer describes it as its first universal humanoid household robot.
- The product page does not state where the company is based; two company databases, CB Insights and LinkedIn, both list it in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for onero H1https://us.switch-bot.com/products/onero-h1
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
techno-edge. · Retrievednet/ release/ prtimes2/ 20260108/ 22515. html -
B
Secondary: interestinge
ngineering. · Retrievedcom/ ai-robotics/ switchbot-robot-butler-unveiledces2026 -
C
Manufacturer product page. us.
switch-bot. · Retrievedcom/ products/ onero-h1 -
D
Rate: European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. www.
ecb. · Retrievedeuropa. eu/ stats/ eurofxref/ eurofxref-daily. xml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.