Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 360–720minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Payload, moving
Caveat The producer gives a dual-arm load capacity of 12 kg. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Given as battery life; no load is given.
Max speed
Note Chassis movement speed.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: unix-group.ai · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 160–175cm63–68.9inOur conversion from 160–175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given as a height range for the full-size robot. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 34DoF | Note Given as 34 high-DoF joints; the 2-DoF head and the 8-DoF arms are listed separately. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a dual-arm load capacity of 12 kg. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a dual-arm load capacity of 12 kg. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Chassis movement speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 360–720minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Given as battery life; no load is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Front and rear 360° lidar; a top 3D lidar is optional. | Note Perception system and chassis sections; the chassis also has an ultrasonic sensor. A |
| Cameras | Head-mounted dual RGB and RGB-D cameras. | Note Perception system section. A |
| Onboard compute | Edge computing up to 2070 TOPS. | Note No chip is named. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- UniX AI calls Panther its next-generation full-size wheeled dual-arm humanoid robot.
- Each arm has 8 degrees of freedom and a reach of 982 mm.
- The chassis has four-wheel steering and four-wheel drive, and moves in all directions.
- The torso lifts through 600 to 800 mm.
- The minimum passage width is 65 cm.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Pantherhttps://www.unix-group.ai/Panther
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
unix-group. · Retrievedai/ Panther
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.