Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ihubrobotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Caveat The producer describes SLAM-based mapping and obstacle avoidance indoors, without naming a level of autonomy. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- iHub Robotics calls TARA a service humanoid and says it is used in banking halls, classrooms and at expos.
- The producer lists conversation in more than 100 languages, face recognition and SLAM-based navigation indoors.
- iHub Robotics' news item of 18 December 2024 says the company completed the shipment and deployment of its Tara Gen 1 robot to the United Arab Emirates.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for TARA Gen 1https://www.ihubrobotics.com/tara
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ihubrobotics. · Retrievedcom/ tara
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.