Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
From large-scale assembly to heavy payload manipulation — KARNA operates where humans can't sustain.
Source: ihubrobotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a full-body lift capacity of 60 kg, which is a lift rather than a carrying load; each arm carries up to 25 kg. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Given for multi-shift operation. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- iHub Robotics calls KARNA a full-body heavy industrial humanoid.
- Each arm carries up to 25 kg.
- The producer lists an IEC-compliant safety stack, force-limited contact and an emergency stop, without naming a standard.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for KARNAhttps://www.ihubrobotics.com/karna
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ihubrobotics. · Retrievedcom/ karna
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.