Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A approximately 180minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Payload, moving
Caveat The producer gives a rated arm payload of 7 kg and a peak payload of 15 kg. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Given as approximately 3 hours of battery life; no load is given.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
From welding to assembly to logistics — Daksha Gen-2 operates across the factory floor.
Source: ihubrobotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a rated arm payload of 7 kg and a peak payload of 15 kg. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a rated arm payload of 7 kg and a peak payload of 15 kg. That is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 0.972kWh | Note Given together with a capacity of 15 Ah. A |
| Runtime | approximately 180minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Given as approximately 3 hours of battery life; no load is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Head-mounted stereo camera with a wide field of view, and wrist cameras. | Note Multi-view sensing; the page also lists an IMU. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- iHub Robotics calls Daksha Gen-2 a mobile humanoid robot for welding, assembly and logistics.
- The arm payload is given as 7 kg rated and 15 kg peak.
- The robot can be operated and taught through a VR teleoperation system.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Daksha Gen-2https://www.ihubrobotics.com/daksha-mini
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ihubrobotics. · Retrievedcom/ daksha-mini
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.